Hello world!

Hello there fellow bloggers, thank you for visiting my page.  How about starting off with an ice breaker of 20 questions???

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
My uncle

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
Couple of weeks ago when visiting my gpa – miss him bunches.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Usually I do

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Ham

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Do Furr-Kids count? I have 3 dogs and 1 bird that are spoiled rotten

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
I’m sure I would – I’m just AWESOME !!

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM ALOT?
Yes, see question 6 as an example

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
I sure do

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Nope – thought of face planting into something below doesn’t excite me.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Raisin Bran Crunch or Captain Crunch

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Not normally

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
I am usually – but do have my weak moments.  Who doesn’t?

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Choc Chip Cookie Dough or Oreo

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Face, teeth, appearance, smell. 

15. RED OR PINK?
Both, probably red

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
I am to trusting at times

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My family

18. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?
Green

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Black Sandals

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Popcorn

**** OKAY so I am an OVERACHIEVER — Let’s do 50 questions!

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Radio station

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Tourquoise

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Rain, clean laundry, baking bread

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
My wonderful boyfriend – Chris

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?
Mountain Hideaway for sure

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Hockey, football, baseball, X-Games

27. HAIR COLOR?
Various browns

28. EYE COLOR?
Brown

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
I wear glasses, no contacts

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
Mexican – nothing beats chips and great queso

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Both, like like the feeling I get from both

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
The new Footloose – I still prefer the BACON version, but the remake was cute.

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Purple

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Winter

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
depends who it is, love both

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?
Pecan Pie

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?
I’m learning to like both currently

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?
Computer- if I must, I can get my tv fix on my computer

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Nothing

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
My company emblem and my mouse

42. FAVORITE SOUND?
thunder

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
stones

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
California

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
I can be artistic and I can cook fairly descent

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
In a hospital in a small, dusty, town in the middle of Tx

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
In an older house in an older neighborhood in the suburbs of the Metroplex.

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE?
Red brick, burgundy and white trim – inside is creams, light green and blue and dark brown accents.

49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR?
Light blue

50. DO YOU LIKE ANSWERING 50 QUESTIONS?
Ummm, sure !

Well there’s my first post, don’t over excite yourself on all that new knowledge, there will be more to come 😉

Later Gators,
McQty

2 responses to “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

