American Horror Story – marathon !!

A family of three move from Boston to Los Angeles as a means of reconciling their past anguish. They move to a restored mansion, unaware that the home is haunted.

Starring: Connie Britton, Dylan McDermott, & Taissa Farmiga as the Harmon family.

I have so been wanting to watch this show, but seem to forget every time and then kick myself afterwards for missing it.  I was disappointed to find out it’s already in Season 2 and this is the first I am hearing of it.  I was for sure I was all “in the know” on all the great tv programs, or those worth seeing anyway.  Guess not !!

Well I know I am going to have to catch up on season 1, but in the meantime, on to Season 2.  I heard on the radio and went online to FX (while I should be working) to confirm that there is an American Horror Story Halloween Marathon tonight starting at 9pm cent.  They will be showing the first 4 episodes back-to-back !!  Yeah for me!!  I’m assuming it’s the first 4 episodes of Season 2.  Sounds like a fun evening to be had by me… sorry trick-or-treaters.   I think grabbing some pizza on the way home, turning off the lights, locking the doors and catching up on some American Horror Story could lead to an awesome Halloween for me!! Oh and the boyfriend will be sucked into the madness I am creating as soon as he gets home from school 😛  haha, love ya babe !!

For those of you that haven’t seen this series either, I did a look up on IMDB and it’s rated 8.5 out of 10 among viewers… that’s pretty high for an IMDB rating, so that excites me even more !!

Hope you have a fun, safe and spooktaculiar Halloween everyone !!

 

3 responses to “American Horror Story – marathon !!

Leave a Reply

