What’s your fancy?

Since the season finales of some of my favorite shows like, The Closer and Rissoli and Isles, I have to find some new viewing pleasures.

A couple of new shows I have come across lately look pretty promising:

The Firm – Based on the blockbuster feature film and best-selling novel by world-renowned author John Grisham (“The Pelican Brief,” “The Client”), “The Firm” continues the story of attorney Mitchell McDeere and his family 10 years after the events of the film and novel. As a young associate, McDeere brought down the prestigious Memphis law firm of Bendini, Lambert & Locke, which operated as a front for the Chicago mob — and his life was never the same. After a difficult decade, which included a stay in the Federal Witness Protection program, Mitch and his family now emerge from isolation to reclaim their lives and their future — only to find that past dangers are still lurking and new threats are everywhere.

Lost Girl on SyFy – I am just discovering this is Season 2… REALLY??? I am so gonna have to get caught up on this one.Ā  Love shows where women kick butt šŸ™‚

Revenge – This is one of my guilty pleasures.Ā  It just keeps getting juicier !! Be sure not to get on Amanda’s bad side… the REAL Amanda !

Jane by Design – Such a cute show, love the fashion too.

Some of my other favorites include:

2 Broke Girls – These 2 just crack me up.Ā  Max and I would be great friends, I am sure of it.Ā  The tampon episode was absolutely HILARIOUS !!
A Gifted Man – Hot doctors, RAWK !!
The Big Bang Theory – BAZINGA !!! Enough said šŸ™‚
Blue Bloods – I love this family ! Doesn’t hurt that there are plenty of HOT eye candy for the ladies to watch šŸ™‚
Unforgetable – Somethings are better forgotten in my opinion, but this “talent” would be pretty awesome.

Thank goodness for On Demand and DVR’s because I would rarely get to watch anything balancing this schedule.Ā  Almost everything I watch is recorded, cuts down on the commercials too šŸ™‚

Ā 

So what are some of your tube favorites?

4 responses to “What’s your fancy?

  1. My new favorite show is “Happy Endings” on ABC. Its a comedy, so very different from those you listed but I still like it.
    Have you seen “Homeland”? Its supposed to be really good, but I don’t get premium cable darn it!

  2. Big Bang and 2 Broke Girls are both pretty awesome! They never disappoint!
    Lost Girl is pretty hot! I’ve met most of the actors at conventions and my hotel; they’re pretty decent folks.

Leave a Reply

