Touch

Image

Touch – (TV Series 2012)  Martin Bohm is a widower and single father who is haunted by an inability to connect to his emotionally challenged 11-year-old son Jake. But when Martin discovers that Jake can predict events before they happen, everything changes.

This new series on FOX stars Kiefer Sutherland, Danny Glover, and an amazing new face, David Mazouz.

Did anyone else get a chance to watch this Pilot episode this past week?  I of course had to DVR it and I watched it last night.  It was great !!  This is definitely something I was/am going to be interested in.  I also caught it at the begining of the season, got to see the pilot episode and everything.  (I hate when I get involved in a show, mid-season)  I watched the show skipping over the commercials, which I love to do.  Then at the end it leaves you wanting more, and shows you whats to come… then there is a major kick in the gut… Season Premier March 19.  WHAT !!! WTF !!!  Chris had been dosing on the couch and that definitely woke him up.  I was outraged.  How could you tease me for even a week, which is usually the case… NOOOO they have to hang me on a hook for 2 friggen months??? Are you serious??  That really sucks!!  I can’t program my DVR that far in advance.  How dare them? How could they do me this way??

Well if you didn’t catch the pilot, you can see it online on FOX, I’m sure it’s going to be worth this 2 month wait !!!

🙂  Happy Monday folks !

3 responses to “Touch

Leave a Reply

