Christmas Swop – Day 12

This is it the end of the Christmas Swop – Gift 12.

IMG_1098

IMG_1099

Hello Kitty… Is it a paddle? A fan? NOPE….

IMG_1100

IT’S A MIRROR !!

Pretty cool.

I just want to send a huge THANK YOU out to my “SWOP SANTA”, Cheryl for all of my fun gifts. This was a lot of fun and I am so glad I got a chance to participate in this swop.  I really enjoyed getting to shop for Janet and see all the other participants gifts and read about their exchanges as well.  What a great fun to be had by all.  Hope to do it again sometime.

~McQty~

5 responses to “Christmas Swop – Day 12

  1. You got some really amazing stuff from Cheryl. I enjoyed seeing all of the things you opened, and thank you again for all my goodies! I would love to do a swap with you next time. 😀

Leave a Reply

